隐私政策

在 Assistup Co., Ltd.(以下简称 "Assistup","我们 "或 "我们的"),我们注意遵守所有法规,并通过保持高道德标准和公平的商业行为赢得社会的信任。因此,在获取,使用或处理客户的个人信息时,Assistup 不仅会遵守政府机构或行业协会制定的有关个人信息保护的指导方针,还会遵守有关个人信息保护的法律法规。

为了赢得客户的信任,Assistup 与经销商,行业协会和集团公司管理业务相关的行政机构合作,积极努力保护客户的个人信息。

通过有效保护客户个人信息的系统,我们集团的目标是保护我们的服务,我们的客户和我们的合作伙伴(员工),并在我们不断成长的过程中创造微笑,激励每个人。

Assistup Co., Ltd. 认识到在互联网基础设施和在线广告与媒体,互联网证券和移动娱乐业务运营中保护个人信息的重要性,整个公司严格遵守以下隐私政策。

我们还与互联网基础设施业务,在线广告与媒体业务,互联网证券业务和移动娱乐业务相关的分销商,行业组织和政府机构开展合作,并通过积极保护个人信息来赢得客户的信任。

Assistup 遵守日本的法律和条例,包括个人信息保护法,与通信隐私相关的电信商业法条款(以下简称 "法律"),《电信商业领域个人信息保护指南》(以下简称 "指南")以及本公司的内部规定。以下隐私政策的实施,旨在确保在业务运营过程中处理的个人信息得到适当的管理和保护,并运营和完善个人信息保护系统,以获得包括客户,供应商和股东(以下简称 "利益相关者 "或 "您")在内的利益相关者以及 Assistup 的董事和员工(以下简称 "员工")的信任。

遵守法律法规

在获取,使用和处理利益相关者个人信息时,Assistup 遵守法律,准则和本隐私政策。

特定使用目的声明

Assistup 尽可能事先确定并声明所获取个人信息的使用目的。如果个人数据是根据利益相关者在合同或其他文件中提供的详细信息直接获取的,则应事先明确说明使用目的。请参考以下各服务提供商的使用目的。

使用目的范围内的使用

Assistup 仅在必要的范围内使用利益相关者的个人信息,以实现之前确定和宣布的使用目的。但是,根据指导原则第 6 条第 3 款的规定,我们可以在使用目的范围之外使用利益相关者的个人信息。

保留期限

除法律另有规定外,Assistup 将决定为实现预先确定的使用目的而必须保留利益相关者个人信息的期限。在该期限到期或使用目的达到后,利益相关者的个人信息将被立即销毁。但这一限制不适用于 "指导原则 "第 10 条第 2 款规定的情况。

安全信息管理

Assistup 努力保持最新和准确的利益相关者个人信息记录,并采取必要和适当的措施确保安全管理,以防止未经授权的访问,篡改和损坏。

向第三方提供信息

除本指南第15条第1款规定或法律允许的情况外,未经同意,Assistup 不会向第三方披露利益相关者的个人信息。

披露请求等

利益相关者如果希望了解个人信息的使用目的,或要求披露,更正,添加或删除详细信息,或希望阻止 Assistup 或第三方使用个人信息,请按照我们的程序申请。请参阅以下要求披露个人信息的程序。

索赔管理

Assistup 会及时妥善地处理利益相关者就个人信息的处理提出的索赔和其他询问。请参阅本文件末尾的联系方式。

发生信息泄漏时的应对措施

在发生个人信息泄漏等情况时,将及时向利益相关者提供相关事实,并迅速妥善地处理泄漏事件。

持续改进

Assistup 通过完善有关个人信息保护的内部规章制度,以及持续的员工培训和内部审计,努力不断改进个人信息的内部处理。

2018 年 12 月 15 日
青木 胜彦
首席执行官
Assistup Co., Ltd.

Privacy Policy

At the Assistup, Inc. we take care to follow all regulations and gain society's trust by maintaining high moral standards and by engaging in fair business practices. Therefore, regarding the acquisition, usage, or handling of personal information of customers, Assistup, Inc. will comply with not only the guidelines relating to personal information protection set forth by the government agencies or industry associations but also the laws and regulations relating to personal information protection.

In order to gain our customers' trust, we at the Assistup, Inc. cooperate with the distributors, industry associations, and administrative agencies relating to the businesses managed by group companies, and actively strive to protect our customers' personal information.

By having a system that effectively protects our customers' personal information, our goal as a group is to protect our services, our customers, and our partners (employees) and create smiles and inspire everyone involved as we continue to grow.

Assistup, Inc. (hereafter "Assistup", "we" or "our") recognizes the importance of protecting personal information in the operation of its Internet Infrastructure and Online Advertising and Media, Internet Securities and Mobile Entertainment businesses and the entire company adheres strictly to the following Privacy Policy.

We also cooperate with distributors, industry organizations and government agencies related to its Internet Infrastructure business Online Advertising & Media, Internet Securities and Mobile Entertainment businesses and seek to gain customer trust by taking an aggressive approach to protect personal information.

Assistup, Inc. complies with laws and ordinances of Japan, including the Act on the Protection of Personal information, provisions of telecommunications business law relating to privacy of communications (hereafter "the laws"), the Guidelines for the Protection of Personal Information in the Telecommunications Business Field (hereafter "the guidelines"), and our own internal regulations. The following Privacy Policy was implemented with the objective of ensuring that personal information handled in the course of business operations is appropriately managed and protected, and to operate and improve a personal information protection system that is trusted by stakeholders including customers, vendors and stockholders (hereafter "stakeholders" or "you") as well as directors and staff of Assistup, Inc. (hereafter "employees").

Compliance with Laws and Regulations

In the acquisition, usage and all other handling of stakeholder personal information, Assistup, Inc. complies with the laws, the guidelines and this Privacy Policy.

Declaration of Specific Usage Purposes

Assistup, Inc. determines and declares in advance the purpose of use of personal information obtained, to the extent possible. When personal data is obtained directly as a result of details provided by a stakeholder in a contract or other documents, the purpose of use shall be explicitly stated in advance. Please refer to the following usage purposes of each service provider.

Use within the Scope of Usage Purposes

Assistup, Inc. uses stakeholder personal information only to the extent necessary to achieve previously determined and declared usage purposes. However, we may use stakeholder personal information outside the scope of usage purposes where provided for in Article 6, paragraph 3 of the guidelines.

Period of Retention

Except where otherwise prescribed by law, Assistup, Inc. determines the length of time it is necessary to retain stakeholder personal information to achieve the objectives of pre-disclosed usage purposes. At the expiry of this period or when the objectives of the usage purposes are achieved, stakeholder personal information is promptly destroyed. However this limitation does not apply in cases specified in Article 10, paragraph 2 of "the guidelines".

Secure Information Management

Assistup, Inc. strives to maintain current and accurate records of stakeholder personal information, and take necessary and appropriate measures to ensure secure management in order to safeguard against unauthorized access, falsification and damage.

Provision of Information to Third Parties

Assistup, Inc. will not disclose stakeholder personal information to third parties without consent, except where provided for under Article 15, paragraph 1 of the guidelines or where otherwise allowed by law.

Requests for Disclosure etc.

Stakeholders wishing to be informed of the usage purposes of personal information, or who seek disclosure, correction, addition or removal of details, or who wish to prevent Assistup, Inc. or a third party using personal information should apply in accordance with our procedures. Please refer below to the procedures for requesting disclosure of personal information.

Management of Claims

Assistup, Inc. deals promptly and appropriately with claims and other inquiries from stakeholders regarding the handling of personal information. Please find contact details at the end of this document.

Handling of Leakages

In occurrences such as the leakage of personal information, relevant facts will be promptly provided to stakeholders. and the leakage will be quickly and appropriately handled.

Ongoing Improvement

Assistup, Inc. strives to continually improve internal handling of personal information through the improvement of internal regulations regarding the protection of personal information and through continued employee training and internal auditing.

Dec 15, 2018
Katsuhiko Aoki
CEO
Assistup, Inc.